Name Category Role
Andrew Stanier Foundation Chair, Safeguarding, Pupil Premium, Curriculum, Catholic Life
Pauline Hanrahan Foundation Vice Chair, English, SEND
Jayamol Joseph Foundation  
Vacany Foundation Catholic Life
Claire McGuigan Foundation PE, Well-Being
Michelle Schroder  Foundation Curriculum
Hannah Warrilow Parent Maths, Science
Ellen Walton Parent Early Years
Louise Smith Staff PSHE, Health and Safety
Nathan Price Headteacher

Links to Finance information on CtKCC Website:

BDES Articles of Association 

BDES Scheme of Delegation